Board Member Contact Information

UpdatedThursday April 9, 2020 byAmy Goggiano.

President - Scott Foster
     email: president@sierrainlinehockey.com
Vice President - Jim Meehan
     email: jim@sierrainlinehockey.com
Treasurer - Kara Griffin
     email: treasurer@sierrainlinehockey.com

Secretary - Stacey Foster
     email: secretary@sierrainlinehockey.com

Head Referee - Brian Dries
     email: head.referree@sierrainlinehockey.com

Parent Coordinator - Peter Griffin
     email: peter@sierrainlinehockey.com

Head Scorekeeper - Caitlin Harrison
     email: head.scorekeeper@sierrainlinehockey.com

Facilities and Equipment Director – Fritz Griffin
     email: equipment@sierrainlinehockey.com
Tournament Director - Mark Rogers
     email: mark@sierrainlinehockey.com

Fundraising - Cade Leavitt
     email: cade@sierrainlinehockey.com

Youth Coordinator - Adam Bronson
     email: adam@sierrainlinehockey.com

Adult League Coordinator – Open
     email: adult@sierrainlinehockey.com

Public Relations – Open
     email: pr@sierrainlinehockey.com

Web Master – Amy Goggiano
     email: web@sierrainlinehockey.com