Board Member Contact Information

Updated Monday July 31, 2017 by Amy Goggiano.

President - Scott Foster
     email: president@sierrainlinehockey.com
Vice President - Erik Evans
     email: vice.president@sierrainlinehockey.com
Treasurer - Katie Radke
     email: treasurer@sierrainlinehockey.com

Secretary - Caitlin Harrison
     email: secretary@sierrainlinehockey.com

Head Referee - Brian Dries
     email: head.referree@sierrainlinehockey.com

Parent Coordinator - Fritz Griffin
     email: parent.coordinator@sierrainlinehockey.com

Head Scorekeeper - Samantha Smith
     email: head.scorekeeper@sierrainlinehockey.com

Equipment Manager – Jeff Young
     email: equipment@sierrainlinehockey.com

Tournament Director - Katie McFall
     email: tournaments@sierrainlinehockey.com

Fundraising - Samantha Smith
     email: fundraising@sierrainlinehockey.com

Youth Coordinator - Dan Goggiano
     email: youth@sierrainlinehockey.com

Adult League Coordinator – Mike Thicke
     email: adult@sierrainlinehockey.com

Public Relations – Mike Hardy
     email: pr@sierrainlinehockey.com

Web Master – Amy Goggiano
     email: web@sierrainlinehockey.com